Instructions: Move your mouse over the area to see the ward name and number; Click on a ward to see corporators’ details with photo. In red are the 2017-onwards prabhags. Purple lines and numbers show previous (2012-17) prabhags. You can use the layers button near top right to toggle visibility of a layer.

You can also see the full corporators details with photos here.

Download the map shape files here. Use to convert to other formats.

Credits : Map prepared by Nikhil VJ using Carto. Corporators photos scanned by CEE Pune from PMC 2017-18 Budget book.

Do you know who contested the 2017 PMC elections from your ward? See the full list of candidates here.

Disclaimer: The map above has been independently manually digitized from the official 2017 election ward boundaries published by Pune Municipal Corporation, using open source QGIS software. It is a voluntary effort. There can be discrepancies in the digitizing. Please refer to the originals to be sure.

Note: This page is best seen over a laptop / large screen tab.